Tags

, ,

Those of you who follow my blog would have read and seen the pictures I put up in my previous, ‘Kids Do It Better’ post- well, I decided to keep up with this particular topic, as I have recently come across some thoroughly inspiring pictures of boys and girls alike.  Well, not to be prejudiced but the pictures I found of the lil’ girls captivated me a wee bit more.

I hope you will all be able to take something away from these stylish and adorable rug rats!

Courtesy of Shadders.net

The funny thing (that’s not so funny) is I actually have a printed harem jumpsuit similar to the one the girl is wearing above; and now things are heating up in Berlin, I might just have to dig it up.

It’s business as usual for this Mister Man-

Courtesy of Shadders.net

The toddler on the far left is already walking down a fine Style Co-ordination Path-

Courtesy of Shadders.net

Courtesy of Orijinculture.com

I assume these Dashiki lovers are wearing wigs…

Courtesy of Shadders.net

When I saw this image I almost staggered at the fleeting emotions that surged powerfully through me- first came joy, adoration and then as I am sporting my own decidedly thin Afro- anger, bitterness and a slight dashing of envy.  Could the mother of this child please tell me what her daughter’s hair secret is?  Apart from lucking out majorly in the gene pool…

Courtesy of Shadders.net

And finally, this is the hair style I want to sport at all the weddings I am attending this year-

Courtesy of Shadders.net

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!

