Tags

,

Courtesy of IFB

Hi everyone, I just found out some good news; my Street Style-esque blog post on C/O Berlin’s, fashion photography opening exhibition made it into one of my favourite go-to blog’s- Independent Fashion Bloggers (IFB)- Blog Weekly Round-Up.  I would say that IFB for bloggers is pretty much what magazines like Vogue, iD and the other high-readership print-like, are to print readers.  It is no wonder that Iman is coming onboard as a keynote speaker in IFB’s upcoming conference.

So I’m very honoured that out of the hundreds of bloggers that submit their blog posts to be featured for Links à la Mode’s weekly round-up,  my blog feature is part of the 20 selected ‘chosen ones’.  I haven’t had time to read the below blog posts, but just scrolling down the titles, I know that Twelve52’s, ‘Outfits for interviews within the creative industries’, makes the top of my list.  Reason being, I have a few meetings/interviews this week so I hope to be inspired…

Big thanks to Links à la Mode for selecting my post.  Read on readers! 

LINKS À LA MODE: THE IFB WEEKLY ROUND UP: AUGUST 23RD

Sponsor: New Dresses at Shopbop Milly, Rodriguez, Theyskens, Deane, tba, Malandrino, Issa, Rachel Roy, ALC, Herve Leger & James Perse

If you would like to submit your link for next week’s Links à la Mode, please register first, then post your links HERE. The HTML code for this week will be found in the Links a la Mode widget on the right side of the blog, and will be published later today. ~ Jennine