Tags

, , ,

As the title of this post suggests, here are some shots I have taken of various men in Berlin who caught my eye for one reason or the other-

Lukas Z- ‘My Dark Angel’ modelling preppy chic:

Servullo M– Artist Extraordinaire models The All Denim look.  And I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I love men in boots, the more Western/Vintage/Rock n Roll, the better-

Light of my Berlin Life- George M, shows how to look ‘summer fresh‘. PS love the khaki parka- it’s a summer/early autumn must-have for both men and women’s wardrobes:

And the rest-

Now this guy introduced himself to me by saying, ‘I am a very famous singer, and you have to take pictures of my photographer friend who is also very famous.’  Erm, right, anyone know this humble dude?

Cute Stripe and Blazer combo

I liked his trainers-

