Tags

, , , ,

A few months ago, I was the Creative Director and Stylist of an online editorial shoot, which was shot in Berlin.  It is yet to be published but I couldn’t resist showing you all my favourite shots from the series.

I think the below image is a very fitting look for A/W 12, as this is normally a season where experimenting with textures is a must. So here we see a delicious mix of silk, lace, metal, chiffon and sequins; all contrasting fabrics come together to portray a look that gives a vigorous nod to Luxe Glamour

How gorgeous and 70s fabulous are those mauve palazzo trousers?

The warm make-up colour palette gives me lots of ideas for the autumn season.  I love the mix of deep purple and gold

Credits

Photographer- Frauke Fischer

Hair and Makeup- Servullo Mendez

Model- Tara Rodgers at Modelwerk

Black lace blouse- Irene Luft

Mauve palazzo pants- Marcel Ostertag

Bolero, belt and turban- Vintage

Black sandals- Scholl

