Tags

, , ,

I was very happy to learn that my post, How To Make The Most Out Of Your Fashion Internship, was chosen in The Links à la Mode’s weekly roundup.  It is a topic I am very passionate about and with the exposure of IFB, it will be more widely read.

I also love the roundup as I get a look into other blogger’s sites, and it’s interesting to see what various topics they focus on. My favourite blog post of the week was- Rock My Heels – The Wedding: Wearing a DIY leather dress & ADR for H&M shoes- reason being, I love it when brides go against the grain with their choice of wedding dress.  I also thought it was sweet that her husband and her ended their wedding day watching Eddie Murphy videos (Hope it was Raw!)- laughter is one of the best aphrodisiacs. Congratulations Tali!

Why don’t you have a look to see what bloggers are talking about this week-

LINKS À LA MODE: THE IFB WEEKLY ROUND UP: NOVEMBER 15TH

SPONSOR:

Shopbop 40% SaleFreePeople, Tsovet, DKNY, Watches, T-bags, Hatch, Yogawear, Sneakers, Bras & Stockings

