Tags

Courtesy of The Simpsons

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Christmas break!  I had so many Christmas Editorial plans for my Blog this month, but juggling 3 jobs at once, got the better of me and I could not realise any one of them.  On the upside, I will have lots of great posts documenting the fruits of my fashion labour for the New Year!

Until then, I wish you all a great Christmas and New Year.  This time last year I wrote an article that has been getting a lot of hits this month titled,

https://myfashionslashlife.wordpress.com/2011/12/20/how-to-enjoy-the-christmas-season-without-family/

This year, I am very happy to report that I will be with my family; I am actually in the States right now, furiously typing away at 6am because my wee nephew will be awake soon and I’ll have to resume my, ‘Aunt duties’.

So once again, Merry Christmas one and all, whether you are spending it with family, friends, or alone- make it count!

