Tags

, , , ,

It’s been a while since I have done a post that is Boy-Friendly and since I’m on The Male Fashion topic, I might as well add that I really miss styling Menswear shoots; so whilst I work on trying to remedy the latter, feast your eyes on Hot Berlin Boys Who Wear Cool Clothes.

All these cutey cutes are friends of mine and I have to give them kudos for their natural style, which always gives me extra pleasure when I see them

Designer and blogger, Eric models Leather and Denim, whilst showing us how to effortlessly mix the hard edginess of a black, leather jacket and a two-tone mohawk with more conservative accessories like a tie-

006009Here Eric shows us how to wear a tartan in Winter.  Keep us guessing baby

072Model, Lukas Ziegele who recently signed wtih Viva model agency, gives us Preppy Magic-

012Diago illustrates Eclectic Cool.  I love his glasses! 

020021

In fact, his glasses remind me of what Penfold (Dangermouse) would wear if he was ‘cool’ and more of a Sartorial Penfold…

Lukas et Diago, Two Sylish Peas in a Pod-

025I Love Men In Bow ties.  If I could, I would pass a law making it mandatory for men to wear bow ties at least once a week.  Ricardo shows how a bow tie can add pizzazz to an otherwise understated look-

024

