Tags

,

Hello All, I hope you had a good Easter!  Well, carrying on with my Friends with Talent Series, I wanted to share the fun and enlightening interview I had with my good friend, Lukas Ziegele for KALTBLUT magazine.

If you read my blog regularly, you will know the story of my ‘Dark Angel’ et moi, and now I am so happy to see his model career go from strength to strength.  In fact, in the latest print issue of KALTBLUT, you can see the editorial I shot with him titled, Here Comes The Storm.

As most of you know, I love doing interviews and I had a blast doing this one with him which you can read here:

http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/introducing-male-model-lukas-ziegele/

As I said in my last Friends with Talent Series, one of the things I love about living in Berlin is being able to play as well as work hard with my friends, and  I look forward to doing more of the same with Lukas and more such amigos.

Photo shot by Mika Ceron and styled by me.

