Tags

, , , , , ,

This week, these men are giving me L-I-F-E.  From tailored street style to Nigerian trad to everyday eazynow casual wear with a twist; these men make me want to stand up and cheer, ‘Let’s hear it for the Boy!’

Fix Up, Print Sharp

Laurenceourac.wordpress.com

Laurenceourac.wordpress.com

Casually Stripey

mjandstuff.wordpress.com

mjandstuff.wordpress.com

Regal in White

Bella Naija

Bella Naija

Hey Shorty!

hegotstyle4Snazzy Print Tailoring

Toovia

Toovia

Mr Dashiki Fabulous

hegotstyle6Its a toughie, but I’m going for Mr Snazzy Print Tailoring, he has such a natural air about him: the way he paired his ensemble with those trainers and mix match necklaces & bracelets- Bravo!  I’d love to see more men experiment with colour, print and accessories like this…So who gets your vote? Do tell, I’d love to know!

