Hey Everyone, hope you all had a good weekend.

One of the changes you’ll see with the revamp of my blog is Video Content, if you Follow my blog you’ll know I got a taste of the filming bug when I produced and presented the TV show: Fashion Special With Biki John for Silverbird TV.

Anyhoo, not too long ago, I shot a teaser for the 2 Naija Dance Fitness videos which will be published alongside the launch of my blog. Fitness/exercise ought to be part of our Lifestyle, and with my blog being a Fashion & Lifestyle blog, I’m excited to show you one of the ways I enjoy keeping fit.Β  Also in the Summer if I can get up to 6 people: I’ll be teaching a one-off Naija Dance Fitness Class at my favourite dance studio in Berlin.

I’m also really looking forward to shooting more video content and sharing with you what makes me tick via a different medium.

If you Like/Enjoy what you see, please leave a Comment in the Video Comment Box and feel free to Share.Β  You can watch the video here.

studio

A Behind The Scenes Look at my Naija Dance Fitness Video

Ps I don’t quite understand what’s going on because a few weeks ago when I tried to upload a photo on my blog, I received a message stating I had reached my storage limit but lo and behold I was able to upload the picture above…speaking about blogs, my developer is having some issues with transferring all my old content on this blog to the new one and I’ll be Skyping him this week to see if he has sorted out the issue.

Have a good week all and I’ll be keeping you posted on how myfashionslashlife.com is coming along.

